State Prayer Generals

If you want to get involved with prayer movements at a more local level you can contact one of our Prayer Generals.

These are trusted prayer leaders, most of whom are running their own prayer networks. They are unified under a common vision to engage in strategic intercession and reform nations.

AL - AK - AZ - AR - CA - CO - CT - DE - FL - GA - HI - ID - IL - IN - IA - KS - KY - LA - ME - MD - MA - MI - MN - MS - MO - MT - NE - NV - NH - NJ - NM - NY - NC - ND - OH - OK - OR - PA - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WV - WI - WY

Alabama - Mark Hawkins - markhawkins@hispresenceministries.com

Alaska - Kathleen Liska - kathleenliska@me.com

Arizona - Cheryl Sacks - cherylbbi@gmail.com

Arkansas - Jackie Keller - JackieLKeller@sbcglobal.net

California - Stephanie Shoquist - StephanieShoquist@yahoo.com

Colorado - Mary Ann Robertson - highplaceministries@msn.com

Connecticut - Ronald and Polly Brackett - pollyjbrackett@gmail.com

Delaware - TBD

Florida - Dawn Templin - dtemplin1@verizon.net

Georgia - Lynn Alderson - jlynnalderson@gmail.com

Hawaii - Leila Fujinaka - leila@pls51.com

Idaho - Cheryl Newberry - cnewberry91@gmail.com

Illinois - Stan and Delbra Pratt - revstan@consolidated.net

Indiana - Kevin Thompson - kevinthompson5@gmail.com

Iowa - Karen Blomgren - windsofchange@mchsi.com

Kansas - Sandy Newman - snewman8@cox.net

Kentucky - Jim and Jacqie Kruger jacqiek46@gmail.com

Louisiana - Betsy Bilbruck betz.nola@hotmail.com

Maine - Renee Fortin - doftndr@roadrunner.com

Massachusetts - Bob Rynning - cheflou537@charter.net

Maryland - Robert & Annette Stagmer - rev22.net@gmail.com

Michigan - Ron and Renee Grochowski - upperroom12@yahoo.com

Minnesota - Karen Krueger - karenk@calltothewall.org

Mississippi - Tina Tatum - tinamtatum@gmail.com

Missouri - Kingsley Walker - kingsleywalker5@gmail.com

Montana - Allen and Diane Lake diane@starfireministries.org

Nebraska - Linelle Kelley and Vernetta Morrow - linelle@kmtel.net

Nevada - TBD

New Hampshire - TBD

New Mexico - Holli Kingsbury - hkingsbury77@yahoo.com

New Jersey - Tangela Lane - tdlpray4u@aol.com

New York - TBD

North Carolina - Mary Medford - carolina@strategicprayeralliance.org

North Dakota - Darla DesLauriers - adeslaur@midco.net

Ohio April Farris - Pray4Ohio@gmail.com

Oklahoma - Brenda Bechtel - Brenda_Bechtel@yahoo.com

Oregon - Kay Tolman - kay@rgmconnect.com

Pennsylvania - Abby Abildness - drable@aol.com

Rhode Island - Barbara Holmes - bmhcpa@cox.net

South Carolina - Judy Jackson - judycjackson@bellsouth.net

South Dakota - Betsy Moeller - callthenations@gmail.com

Tennessee - Kim Driver - kimdriver1@gmail.com

Texas - Tom Schlueter - pt4texas@gmail.com

Utah - Georgeann Dillard - deltafoursquare@yahoo.com

Virginia - Carol Eads - vceads@aol.com

Vermont - Craig & Deb Bensen - deb@debbensen.com

Washington - Barbara Ingmire - jbingmire@aol.com

West Virginia - Debra Curry-Davis - ddavis@onevoicewv.org

Wisconsin - Dolean Norton - dolesgoodnews@yahoo.com

Wyoming - Arly Frye - arlyfrye@hotmail.com